deutsch | english

Open for Enrolment in Kindergarten and School:

Schedule for your 
private school tour: 
admission@germanschool.co.ke

More information & 
application form:
English here  - German hier

Menu Cafeteria



Calendar

22.10.2018
VS-Sitzung
VS-Meeting

23.10.2018
Erster Schultag
First day at school

23.10.2018
Besuch der Nairobi Academy (DSN@NA)
Visit to the Nairobi Academy (DSN@NA)

23.10.2018
Projekt HÖXTER
Project HÖXTER

24.10.2018
Frau Seite SL-Tagung Beirut
Ms. Seite in Beirut

24.10.2018
SchilF DaF/DFU

27.10.2018
Aufführung "Heimat" mit Schülern der deutschen Partnerschule und den Starkids- Schülern
Performance "home" with pupils of the German partner school and the Starkids pupils

29.10.2018
Treasures of Kenya 19:00 Uhr
Treasures of Kenya 7.00 PM

01.11.2018
Bundesjugendspiele
Federal Youth Games

01.11.2018
Mitgliederversammlung des Schulvereins 19:00
General meeting of the school association 7:00 PM

Your contact person in the administration

 

Head of Administration

Anja Schupp

anja.schupp@germanschool.co.ke

Deputy Head of Administration Yasmin Madhani yasmin.madhani@germanschool.co.ke
Accounting Daniel Matundura daniel.ratemo@germanschool.co.ke
Cashier Virginia Gacunku virginia.gacunku@germanschool.co.ke
Sekretary Night Kagoni night.kagoni@germanschool.co.ke
Reception Mercy Chege mercy.chege@germanschool.co.ke
Library Joseph Karuri Mbui, Alexandra Cichon library@germanschool.co.ke
School nurse Agneta Adhiambo nurse@germanschool.co.ke