deutsch | english

Open for Enrolment in Kindergarten and School:

Schedule for your
private school tour: 
admission@germanschool.co.ke

More information &
application form:
English here  - German hier

Speiseplan Cafeteria



Termine

20.08.2018
Erster Schultag

First School Day

26.08.2018
Schuljahresanfangsgottesdienst @ DSN
School Year Opening Service on the DSN grounds

21.09.2018
@18.30 Uhr, Sundowner mit Liveband, Deutschsprachige Kirchengemeinde, Riverside Drive (neben der Deutschen Botschaft)
@ 6.30 pm, sundowner with live band, German Speaking Congregation, Riverside Drive (next to the German Embassy)

01.10.2018
03.10. Tag der Deutschen Einheit
(01./02.10. unterrichtsfrei)

03.10 Day of German unity
(01./02.10. No lessons)

10.10.2018
Moi Day (Schulfrei)
Moi Day (No Lessons)

15.10.2018
Herbstferien
(20.10.: Mashujaa Day- ehem. Kenyatta Day)

Autumn Holiday
(20.10.: Mashujaa Day- former Kenyatta Day)

10.12.2018
Weihnachtsferien (inkl. Jamhuri Day)
(Fr. 07.12. –letzter Schultag;
Mo. 07.01.- erster Schultag)

Christmas Holidays (incl. Jamhuri Day)
(Fr. 07.12. –last school day;
Mo. 07.01.- First school day)

01.02.2019
Ausgabe der Halbjahreszeugnisse

Issue of semi-annual reports

15.04.2019
Osterferien
(letzter Schultag: 12.04.;
erster Schultag 06.05.)

Easter Holidays
(last school day: 12.04.;
First school day: 06.05.)

01.05.2019
01.05. (Tag der Arbeit,
02./03.05. unterrichtsfrei)

01.05. (Labor Day)
02./03.05. (no lessons)

03.06.2019
Unterrichtsfrei
01.06.: (Madaraka Day)
03.06. (Ausgleichstag)
05.06. (Eid al Fitr Day)

No lessons
01.06.: (Madaraka Day)
03.06. (Compensation day)
05.06. (Eid al Fitr Day)

08.07.2019
Sommerferien (letzter Schultag: 5.07.;
erster Schultag: 19.08.; Präsenztage:15. und 16.08.)

Summer holidays (Last school day: 05.07.;
First school day: 19.08.; – Attendance days: 15.and 16.08.)

Lehrerinnen und Lehrer der Deutschen Schule Nairobi

Bashir Bianca Bianca.Bashir@germanschool.co.ke
Böheim Monika Monika.Boeheim@germanschool.co.ke
Budde Iris Iris.Budde@germanschool.co.ke
Budke Elke Elke.Budke@germanschool.co.ke
Busch Andrea Andrea.Busch@germanschool.co.ke
Busch Rainer Rainer.Busch@germanschool.co.ke
di Benedetto Martina Martina.diBenedetto@germanschool.co.ke
Eggers Irmela Irmela.Eggers@germanschool.co.ke
Falke Herbert Herbert.Falke@germanschool.co.ke
Falke Ute Ute.Falke@germanschool.co.ke
Fallis Kristina Kristina.Fallis@germanschool.co.ke
Fanenbruck Marcus Marcus.Fanenbruck@germanschool.co.ke
Figueiras Helena Helena.Figueiras@germanschool.co.ke
Fixsen-Zahn Doerte Doerte.Fixsen@germanschool.co.ke
Gehrke Reinhard Reinhard.Gehrke@germanschool.co.ke
Ghose Isabella Isabella.Ghose@germanschool.co.ke
Hönig Friederike Friederike.Hoenig@germanschool.co.ke
John Carolina Carolina.John@germanschool.co.ke
Kohl Florian Florian.Kohl@germanschool.co.ke
Königshof Judith Judith.Koenigshof@germanschool.co.ke
Königshof Rolf Rolf.koenigshof@germanschool.co.ke
Kühne Ewa Ewa.Kuehne@germanschool.co.ke
Möller-Christensen Christine Christine.Moeller@germanschool.co.ke
Lukkenaer Natalie
Mossmann Manja Manja.Mossmann@germanschool.co.ke
Muriuki Kelvin Kelvin.Muriuki@germanschool.co.ke
Muthoni Joyce Joyce.Muthoni@germanschool.co.ke
Nyakang´o Viberti Viberti.Nyakango2@germanschool.co.ke
Odiwuor Benard Ouma Benard.Ouma@germanschool.co.ke
Orao Ulrike Ulrike.Orao@germanschool.co.ke
Pattar Hans-Josef  Hans.Pattar@germanschool.co.ke
Ridwan Nathalie Belin
Seite Sibylle Sibylle.Seite@germanschool.co.ke
Shah Shital Shital.Shah@germanschool.co.ke
Sudra Ines Ines.Sudra@germanschool.co.ke
Weidlich Uli Uli.Weidlich@germanschool.co.ke