deutsch | english

Open for Enrolment in Kindergarten and School:

Schedule for your 
private school tour: 
admission@germanschool.co.ke

More information & 
application form:
English here  - German hier

Treasures of Kenia

6th February 2019 at 6.00 PM (in German language)
@ Deutsche Schule Nairobi 

Menu Cafeteria



Calendar

21.01.2019
PA Sitzung
PA Meeting

22.01.2019
Zeugniskonferenz GS, 9-11, Zulassungskonferenz 12,
Busse fahren um 13.30, keine AG's
Certificate conference GS, 9-11, admission conference 12
Buses leave at 1.30, No AG

25.01.2019
Notenschluss GS 13.30
Note closure GS 1.30 PM

25.01.2019
Fortbildung OLK 5
Training OLK 5

28.01.2019
Fortbildung DaF/DFU Kairo
Training DaF/DFU Kairo

28.01.2019
AG Presentation's Woche
AG Presentation week

29.01.2019
MSMUN Kl. 7-9 Frau Shah
MSMUN Kl. 7-9 Frau Shah

30.01.2019
3. FL-Sitzung
3. FL-Meeting

01.02.2019
Zeugnisse Halbjahr
Zeugnisausgabe in der 6. Stunde;
Unterrichtsschluss nach der 6. Std. (keine AG).
Kein Nachmittagsunterricht
Busse fahren 13.30 Uhr
Ende des ersten Halbjahres.


Issue of semi-annual reports
Issue of certificates in the 6th hour;
Closing time after the 6th hour. (no AG)
No afternoon classes
Buses leave at 1.30 PM
End of the first half-year.

06.02.2019
Die 50 Schätze von Kenia @ 6.00 PM im Spiegelsaal
Treasures of Kenya @ 6.00 PM in the hall of mirrors

Teachers at the German School Nairobi

Bashir Bianca Bianca.Bashir@germanschool.co.ke
heim Monika Monika.Boeheim@germanschool.co.ke
Budde Iris Iris.Budde@germanschool.co.ke
Budke Elke elke.budke@germanschool.co.ke
Busch Andrea andrea.busch@germanschool.co.ke
Busch Rainer rainer.busch@germanschool.co.ke
di Benedetto Martina Martina.diBenedetto@germanschool.co.ke
Eggers Irmela irmela.eggers@germanschool.co.ke
Falke Herbert herbert.falke@germanschool.co.ke
Falke Ute Ute.Falke@germanschool.co.ke
Fallis Kristina kristina.fallis@germanschool.co.ke
Fanenbruck Marcus marcus.fanenbruck@germanschool.co.ke
Figueiras Helena Helena.Figueiras@germanschool.co.ke
Fixsen-Zahn Doerte Doerte.Fixsen@germanschool.co.ke
Gehrke Reinhard reinhard.gehrke@germanschool.co.ke
Ghose Isabella isabella.ghose@germanschool.co.ke
Hönig Friederike friederike.hoenig@germanschool.co.ke
Huber Michael Michael.huber@germanschool.co.ke
Huballah Anja Anja.huballah@germanschool.co.ke
John Carolina carolina.john@germanschool.co.ke
Königshof Judith judith.koenigshof@germanschool.co.ke
Königshof Rolf rolf.koenigshof@germanschool.co.ke
Lukkenaer Natalie Natalie.lukkenaer@germanschool.co.ke
Mörz Christoph Christoph.moerz@germanschool.co.ke
Mossmann Manja manja.mossmann@germanschool.co.ke
Muthoni Joyce joyce.muthoni@germanschool.co.ke
Nn Erastus erastus.nganga@germanschool.co.ke
Nyakang´o Viberti Viberti.Nyakango2@germanschool.co.ke
Nyat Beiene Nyat.Beiene@germanschool.co.ke
Odiwuor Benard Ouma benard.ouma@germanschool.co.ke
Orao Ulrike ulrike.orao@germanschool.co.ke
Pache Caroline Caroline.pache@germanschool.co.ke
Pattar Hans-Josef Hans.Pattar@germanschool.co.ke
Seite Sibylle Sibylle.Seite@germanschool.co.ke
Shah Shital Shital.Shah@germanschool.co.ke
Van Rensburg Kathrin Kathrin.rensburg@germanschool.co.ke
Von Gawinski Susanne susanne.vongawinski@germanschool.co.ke