deutsch | english

Open for Enrolment in Kindergarten and School:

Schedule for your 
private school tour: 
admission@germanschool.co.ke

More information & 
application form:
English here  - German hier

Projektwoche

Scholarship Applications now open!

Menu Cafeteria




Calendar

24.04.2018
5. Dienstbesprechung GS 15.45 Uhr
5. Primary School Meeting 3.45 pm

25.04.2018
GK 5 Beginn 15.45 Uhr
5th Teachers Conference beginning at 3.45 pm

27.04.2018
Schwimmfest
Swimming festival

30.04.2018
Schulfrei, Brückentag
No School (bridge day)

01.05.2018
Tag der Arbeit - unterrichtsfrei
Labour Day - No School

03.05.2018
LEG II (kein Nachmittagsunterricht)
Learning development talks (No afternoon lessons)

06.05.2018
Firm-und Konfirmationsgottesdienst GSELC
Confirmation Service GSELC

11.05.2018
Muttertagsfeier Kindergarten
Mother's Day celebration, Kindergarten

12.05.2018
Kunstaustellung
Art exhibition

14.05.2018
PA/FA- Sitzung
PA/FA- Meeting

Teachers at the German School Nairobi

Bashir Bianca Bianca.Bashir@germanschool.co.ke
Böheim Monika Monika.Boeheim@germanschool.co.ke
Budde Iris Iris.Budde@germanschool.co.ke
Budke Elke Elke.Budke@germanschool.co.ke
Busch Andrea Andrea.Busch@germanschool.co.ke
Busch Rainer Rainer.Busch@germanschool.co.ke
di Benedetto Martina Martina.diBenedetto@germanschool.co.ke
Eggers Irmela Irmela.Eggers@germanschool.co.ke
Falke Herbert Herbert.Falke@germanschool.co.ke
Falke Ute Ute.Falke@germanschool.co.ke
Fallis Kristina Kristina.Fallis@germanschool.co.ke
Fanenbruck Marcus Marcus.Fanenbruck@germanschool.co.ke
Figueiras Helena Helena.Figueiras@germanschool.co.ke
Fixsen-Zahn Doerte Doerte.Fixsen@germanschool.co.ke
Gehrke Reinhard Reinhard.Gehrke@germanschool.co.ke
Ghose Isabella Isabella.Ghose@germanschool.co.ke
Hönig Friederike Friederike.Hoenig@germanschool.co.ke
John Carolina Carolina.John@germanschool.co.ke
Kohl Florian Florian.Kohl@germanschool.co.ke
Königshof Judith Judith.Koenigshof@germanschool.co.ke
Königshof Rolf Rolf.koenigshof@germanschool.co.ke
Kühne Ewa Ewa.Kuehne@germanschool.co.ke
Möller-Christensen Christine Christine.Moeller@germanschool.co.ke
Lukkenaer Natalie
Mossmann Manja Manja.Mossmann@germanschool.co.ke
Muriuki Kelvin Kelvin.Muriuki@germanschool.co.ke
Muthoni Joyce Joyce.Muthoni@germanschool.co.ke
Nyakang´o Viberti Viberti.Nyakango2@germanschool.co.ke
Odiwuor Benard Ouma Benard.Ouma@germanschool.co.ke
Orao Ulrike Ulrike.Orao@germanschool.co.ke
Pattar Hans-Josef  Hans.Pattar@germanschool.co.ke
Ridwan Nathalie Belin
Seite Sibylle Sibylle.Seite@germanschool.co.ke
Shah Shital Shital.Shah@germanschool.co.ke
Sudra Ines Ines.Sudra@germanschool.co.ke
Weidlich Uli Uli.Weidlich@germanschool.co.ke