deutsch | english

Open for Enrolment in Kindergarten and School:

Schedule for your 
private school tour: 
admission@germanschool.co.ke

More information & 
application form:
English here  - German hier

Menu Cafeteria



Calendar

22.10.2018
VS-Sitzung
VS-Meeting

23.10.2018
Erster Schultag
First day at school

23.10.2018
Besuch der Nairobi Academy (DSN@NA)
Visit to the Nairobi Academy (DSN@NA)

23.10.2018
Projekt HÖXTER
Project HÖXTER

24.10.2018
Frau Seite SL-Tagung Beirut
Ms. Seite in Beirut

24.10.2018
SchilF DaF/DFU

27.10.2018
Aufführung "Heimat" mit Schülern der deutschen Partnerschule und den Starkids- Schülern
Performance "home" with pupils of the German partner school and the Starkids pupils

29.10.2018
Treasures of Kenya 19:00 Uhr
Treasures of Kenya 7.00 PM

01.11.2018
Bundesjugendspiele
Federal Youth Games

01.11.2018
Mitgliederversammlung des Schulvereins 19:00
General meeting of the school association 7:00 PM

Teachers at the German School Nairobi

Bashir Bianca Bianca.Bashir@germanschool.co.ke
heim Monika Monika.Boeheim@germanschool.co.ke
Budde Iris Iris.Budde@germanschool.co.ke
Budke Elke elke.budke@germanschool.co.ke
Busch Andrea andrea.busch@germanschool.co.ke
Busch Rainer rainer.busch@germanschool.co.ke
di Benedetto Martina Martina.diBenedetto@germanschool.co.ke
Eggers Irmela irmela.eggers@germanschool.co.ke
Falke Herbert herbert.falke@germanschool.co.ke
Falke Ute Ute.Falke@germanschool.co.ke
Fallis Kristina kristina.fallis@germanschool.co.ke
Fanenbruck Marcus marcus.fanenbruck@germanschool.co.ke
Figueiras Helena Helena.Figueiras@germanschool.co.ke
Fixsen-Zahn Doerte Doerte.Fixsen@germanschool.co.ke
Gehrke Reinhard reinhard.gehrke@germanschool.co.ke
Ghose Isabella isabella.ghose@germanschool.co.ke
Hönig Friederike friederike.hoenig@germanschool.co.ke
Huber Michael Michael.huber@germanschool.co.ke
Huballah Anja Anja.huballah@germanschool.co.ke
John Carolina carolina.john@germanschool.co.ke
Königshof Judith judith.koenigshof@germanschool.co.ke
Königshof Rolf rolf.koenigshof@germanschool.co.ke
Lukkenaer Natalie Natalie.lukkenaer@germanschool.co.ke
Mörz Christoph Christoph.moerz@germanschool.co.ke
Mossmann Manja manja.mossmann@germanschool.co.ke
Muthoni Joyce joyce.muthoni@germanschool.co.ke
Nn Erastus erastus.nganga@germanschool.co.ke
Nyakang´o Viberti Viberti.Nyakango2@germanschool.co.ke
Nyat Beiene Nyat.Beiene@germanschool.co.ke
Odiwuor Benard Ouma benard.ouma@germanschool.co.ke
Orao Ulrike ulrike.orao@germanschool.co.ke
Pache Caroline Caroline.pache@germanschool.co.ke
Pattar Hans-Josef Hans.Pattar@germanschool.co.ke
Seite Sibylle Sibylle.Seite@germanschool.co.ke
Shah Shital Shital.Shah@germanschool.co.ke
Van Rensburg Kathrin Kathrin.rensburg@germanschool.co.ke
Von Gawinski Susanne susanne.vongawinski@germanschool.co.ke